Office Hours & Term Dates

Office Open Hours:

School office is open from 8am – 4pm during term time.
It will be possible therefore to collect a confiscated phone, pay for special activities or to see a member of staff.
A member of staff will usually be onsite during holidays.
For contact details, view our contact page.

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Dates are based upon the Leicestershire Local Authority Model
Autumn Term 
Schools OpenMonday 24 August 2020
August Bank HolidayMonday 31 August 2020
Half-Term Break:Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020
Schools Close:Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 
Schools OpenMonday 4 January 2021
Half-Term BreakMonday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Schools CloseFriday 26 March 2021
Summer Term 
Schools OpenMonday 12 April 2021
May DayMonday 3 May 2021
Half-Term BreakMonday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Schools CloseFriday 9 July 2021

Term Dates 2021/2022

Dates are based upon the Leicestershire Local Authority Model
Autumn Term 
Schools OpenWednesday 25 August 2021
August Bank HolidayMonday 30 August 2021
Half-Term Break:Monday 18 October to Friday 22 October 2021
Schools Close:Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 
Schools OpenTuesday 4 January 2022
Half-Term BreakMonday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Schools CloseFriday 8 April 2022
Summer Term 
Schools OpenMonday 25 April 2022
May DayMonday 2 May 2022
Half-Term BreakMonday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Schools CloseFriday 8 July 2022